SOFTWARE LEGIT REVIEWS

Software Legit Reviews - Honest Evaluations from our Experts

At Software Legit, we take pride in our in-house, certified IT professionals in our Southern California office who are available to assist you with any questions or concerns. We strive to exceed your expectations and provide excellent customer service. Our high ratings and positive reviews are a testament to our commitment to customer satisfaction.

Here are just a few actual reviews of software legit from our satisfied customers that made the right choice.

SANDRA K





“I would purchase software from Software Legit again. They were prompt with the online delivery of the product, and the concise instructions were extremely helpful..”


3 days ago
     

HOBDYR

“Good process, attentive leadership. Seems concerned about quality experiences. Thank you.”
3 days ago      

HENRIETTA O

“I am totally satisfied with my software… I just love having that disk in my hand… Thank you sooo much for the great customer service. I will be back…”
3 days ago      

SHERRY K

“I had not heard of this company but it mentioned they had a guarantee if I had problems with the download so I purchased the office 2016 product. I had no trouble with any of the process and it seems to be loaded and working well.”
6 days ago      

BRAD B





“Purchased MS Office – was a speedy delivery of the Link and Key. Very happy with their services! Customer support was very friendly and fast. Great Job! Will utilize your service again should I need more digital software.”


7 days ago
     

BARBARA M





“Purchased Outlook 2013 and Microsoft Home & Student. Had no problem downloading the product and everything is running great on my computer. Would purchase from software legit again. Customer Service was great because I talked with a live person and not a recording or someone in another country. thank you MyChoice.”


12 days ago
     

CARLOS G

“This company far exceeded my expectations. I would hands down recommend it anyone. Super happy customer here!”
3 days ago      

LANCE

“No hassles, quick response and download availability! ”
4 days ago      

XIMETROX

“Everything went very Smoothly and They sent me My download and Key within 5 minutes. very fast very efficient. Thank YOU!”
4 days ago      

TIM L





“Read other reviews, site seemed solid. Purchased MS Office, easy download, then activation, up and running in no time! Thanks software legit, great job!”


6 days ago
     

KEN H





“Looking to get new Microsoft licenses like Office then look no further Software Legit fulfilled my order quickly and at the best price I could find on the web. They are also a Google Trusted Site so purchase is protected.”


7 days ago
     

LARRY A

“Software license key was sent within a few minutes of ordering. Complete instructions on downloading and activating were also included. Customer support responded promptly when I had a question. Very pleased.”
12 days ago      

RANDY B

“Strong customer assistance and speedy response with effective advice how to install my purchased software. Quite happy and also pleased with the price paid!”
3 days ago      

RANSAN

“The staff was very friendly and helpful in the process even when I didn’t have a clue what I was doing. Very professional!”
4 days ago      

WANDA Y





“I have made 3 separate purchases from Software legit and have not had one problem I will continue to use them because of the service and pricing.”


6 days ago
     

PATRICK H

“The purchase was simple as the website makes it easy to find the product. Fulfillment took less than 15 minutes and everything is fine!”
7 days ago      

AMANDA M

“Great service! Received my downloadable Office Pro software within the hour. Good price, good service, what more could you want? They made the process easy! Would definitely recommend.”
12 days ago      

If you’ve had a good experience with Software legit, please feel free to let the world know by leaving a review, and if you’ve had a bad experience, please give us a call, chat or email and give us the opportunity to correct any issues.

Awards & Nominations

2016 US SMB Champions Club Southwest Rising Star of the Year by Microsoft’s Small and Mid- Sized Business (SMB) Champions Club
The award recognizes those who have demonstrated significant Microsoft SMB sales and year-over-year SMB revenue growth with Southwestern Region Area SMB customers. Members of the US SMB Champions Club have shown dedication to arming the small business community with the right technology and services they need to be successful.

QUESTIONS? CONTACT US

SERVICE HOTLINE

SERVICE HOURS

Monday-Thursday 5:00 am to 5:00 pm PT
Friday 5:00 am to 4:00 pm PT

ADDRESS

5900 Balcones Dr, Austin, TX 78731, USA
(View Map)